Little Twin Stars Backpack

$21.95$28.95

  • Little Twin Stars Backpack
  • Adjustable straps
  • Zipper closure
  • Zippered front pocket
  • Perfect for carrying books or snacks
  • Suitable for students
  • Material: Polyester
  • Size (cm):
    • Small : L.33 x W.13 x H.23
    • Large : L.43 x W.15 x h.30
  • Free Shipping

Backpack Little Twin Stars Sanrio

 

The Little Twin Stars Backpack is a must-have for fans of Kiki and Lala. Made of lovely pink polyester, it features adjustable shoulder straps for a comfortable fit and a front zip pocket for extra storage. Carry your belongings in style while showing off your love for the beloved characters with this charming and practical accessory.

Perfect for any fan, this backpack is sure to turn heads and add a touch of cuteness to your everyday routine. Shop now and add this delightful accessory to your collection!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Why buy from Hello-kitty-stuff?

EXCEPTIONAL SANRIO PRODUCTS

Explore the enchanting world of Hello Kitty and friends at Hello-Kitty-Stuff! Offering a wide array of exclusive and hard-to-find Sanrio products, we are your destination for all things Hello Kitty. From limited-edition collectibles to stylish accessories, find unique items crafted for true fans. 🎀

EXCEPTIONAL ATTENTION TO YOUR PACKAGE

At Hello-Kitty-Stuff, we pride ourselves on exceptional delivery service that's as delightful as our products. Enjoy free shipping on all orders, with no minimum purchase required. Your unique Hello Kitty treasures are carefully packaged and sent with full tracking. Enjoy it well! 💖

EXCEPTIONALLY SECURE PAYMENT

Our secure payment system is designed to protect your information at every stage of the transaction. Whether you choose to pay via credit card or another trusted method, our encrypted payment gateway ensures that your details remain confidential. Pay with complete peace of mind, and simply enjoy your Sanrio product. 🔒